Management Committee

The Forbes Learning Ladder Management committee are the approved providers for Forbes Childcare Inc. The committee is made up of 7 parent or community volunteers.

The Committee are:

Mathew Teale – President
Gabrielle McMillan – Vice President
Amy Smith – Secretary
Simon Coates – Treasurer
Michelle Bentick – Committee Member
Kara West – Committee Member
Viv Wykamp – Committee Member

Raewyn Molloy – Director/Nominated Supervisor/Public Officer
Aidan Clarke – Assistant Director